Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Time 3: CCI Informational Session - Midnight UTC / 8 pm EDT
Citizens' Climate International Informational Sessions
June, July and August
The third Wednesday of the month in the Americas
The third Thursday of the month in Europe, Asia, or Oceania

Time 3: 5 pm PDT / 8 pm EDT / Midnight UTC (Thursday)

Note the day of the week for this time is dependent on where you are in the world. In the Americas, it is Wednesday. In Europe, Asia, and Oceania, it is on Thursdays.

The Americas
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Europe, Asia, and Oceania
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Thursday, August 19, 2021


How to convert to your time zone:
1. Calculating your conversion using the UTC times for your region.
2. When you save the event to your email calendar.
3. By going here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
4. Directly on the registration form on Zoom - look below where it says "Time Shows in" and change it to your time zone
Aug 18, 2021 08:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information