Meeting Register Page

Time 3: CCI Informational Session - Midnight UTC / 8 pm EDT
Citizens' Climate International Informational Sessions

Time 3: 5 pm PDT (Wednesday)/ 8 pm EDT (Wednesday) / Midnight UTC (Thursday)

Note the day of the week for this time is dependent on where you are in the world. In the Americas, it is Wednesday. In Europe, Asia, and Oceania, it is on Thursdays.

The Americas
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Europe, Asia, and Oceania
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, November 17, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021


How to convert to your time zone:
1. Calculating your conversion using the UTC times for your region.
2. When you save the event to your email calendar.
3. By going here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
4. Directly on the registration form on Zoom - look below where it says "Time Shows in" and change it to your time zone
Oct 20, 2021 08:00 PM
Nov 17, 2021 08:00 PM
Dec 15, 2021 08:00 PM
Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information