Meeting Register Page

CALL #1 - CCI Group Leaders Calls - Tuesday November 8 - Live from COP 27 - 8 am EST / 1 pm UTC
CALL #1 CCI Group Leaders Calls November 8 - Live from COP 27 - 8 am EST / 1 pm UTC

We will be broadcasting our montlhy Group Leader Calls live from COP 27 twice in one day.

This is the registration page for Call #1!
Time #1 = 8 am EST / 1 pm UTC

(Time #2 = 2 pm EST / 7 pm UTC)

A note to many in the Global South. Clocks change at this time of year, so the call will not be at the same time.

Agenda
1. Live reports from COP 27
2. Help Promote G20 Leaders Follow the Money Campaign
3. Reports from around the world


How to convert to your time zone:
1. Calculating your conversion using the UTC times for your region.

2. When you save the event to your email calendar.

3. By going here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20221108T130000&p1=1177&p2=1440&p3=tz_gmt

4. Directly on the registration form on Zoom. Look near the bottom of the registration form where it says “Time shows in” and change it to your time zone.

Nov 8, 2022 01:00 PM in Universal Time UTC

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Citizens’ Climate International.