Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Time 2: CCI Informational Session - 2 pm ET / 6 pm UTC
Time 2: CCI Informational Session - 8 am ET / 12 pm UTC
Citizens' Climate International Informational Sessions
The third Wednesday of the month

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022


Learn more about us and how you can help create political will for evidence-based climate action.
Agenda
1) Introductions
2) Our history, mission and culture
3) The G7 / G20 in 2022
4) Conclusions of the IPCC report
5) The Road to COP 27
6) Carbon Pricing 101
7) How you can get involved.
8) Q & A

How to convert to your time zone:
1. Calculating your conversion using the UTC times for your region.
2. When you save the event to your email calendar.
3. By going here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
4. Directly on the registration form on Zoom - look below where it says "Time shows" in blue and change it to your time zone
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Learn more about us and how you can help create political will for evidence-based climate action.

Sep 21, 2022 06:00 PM
Oct 19, 2022 06:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information