webinar register page

Webinar banner
YOUTH CARBON PRICING CONFERENCE
Citizens' Climate International's
Plenary Session
YOUTH CARBON PRICING CONFERENCE
All are welcome in the plenary session. Be empowered by the debut of the radio play “Save Our Ice” and our incredible youth from around the world.
Saturday, September 11, 2021
5 am EDT / 9 am UTC
10 am WAT, BST / 11 am CAT, CEST / 12 pm EAT
2:00 pm PKT / 2:30 pm IST / 3 pm BST
6 pm JST / 7 pm AEST/ 9 pm NZST
Total time: one hour

How to convert to your time zone:
1. Use the UTC time for your region.
2. When you save the event to your email calendar.
3. Directly on the Zoom registration form near the bottom where it says “Time shows in”.

Sep 11, 2021 02:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Cathy Orlando.