webinar register page

Webinar banner
YOUTH CARBON PRICING CONFERENCE
YOUTH CARBON PRICING CONFERENCE
All are welcome in the plenary session. Be empowered by the debut of the radio play “Save Our Ice” and our incredible youth from around the world.

Fri, Sept 10, 2021
11 am PDT / 2 pm EDT
6 pm UTC / 7 pm WAT, BST / 8 pm CAT, CEST / 9 pm EAT
6 am NZST is on Sat., Sept. 11, 2021
Total time: 1 hour

Convert time zone:
1. Use the UTC time for your region.
2. When you save the event to your email calendar.
3. Directly on the Zoom registration form near the bottom where it says “Time shows in”.

---------------------------------

Session plénière
CONFÉRENCE SUR LA TARIFICATION DU CARBONE POUR LES JEUNES
Tous sont les bienvenus à la session plénière. Soyez encouragés par les débuts de la pièce radiophonique "Save Our Ice" et par nos incroyables jeunes du monde entier.
Vendredi 10 septembre 2021
11 h PDT / 14 h EDT
18h00 UTC / 19h00 WAT, BST / 20h00 CAT, CEST / 21h00 EAT
6 h NZST est le samedi 11 sept. 2021.
Durée totale : une heure

Comment convertir dans votre fuseau horaire :
1. Utilisez l'heure UTC de votre région.
2. Lorsque vous enregistrez l'événement dans votre calendrier électronique.
3. Directement sur le formulaire d'inscription à Zoom, près du bas où il est indiqué "Time shows in".
-------------------------------------

Sesión plenaria de la conferencia de Citizens' Climate International
CONFERENCIA SOBRE EL PRECIO DEL CARBONO PARA JÓVENES
Todos son bienvenidos en la sesión plenaria. Déjate llevar por el estreno de la obra radiofónica "Save Our Ice" y por nuestros increíbles jóvenes de todo el mundo.
Viernes, 10 de septiembre de 2021

11 am PDT / 2 pm EDT
6 pm UTC / 7 pm WAT, BST / 8 pm CAT, CEST / 9 pm EAT
6 am NZST es el sábado 11 de sept. de 2021
Tiempo total: una hora

Cómo convertir a su zona horaria:
1. Utiliza la hora UTC de tu región.
2. Cuando guarde el evento en su calendario de correo electrónico.
3. Directamente en el formulario de registro de Zoom, cerca de la parte inferior donde dice "Time shows in".

Sep 10, 2021 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Cathy Orlando.